Internal Complaints Committee

The Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) is formed according to the provisions of the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013 the Internal Complaints Committee is constituted. The members are given below.

Policy for Prevention of Sexual Harassment (PoSH): To create and maintain a safe work environment, free from sexual harassment & discrimination for all employees.

ICC Members

S.No. Name Designation Contact No. Email Id
1 Kavita Verma (F) Director 9899998124
2 Kumar Rajesh (M) CEO 9899996124
3 Savita Verma (F) HR Manager 8920575530
4 Sandeep Kumar (M) Team Leader 8285714819
5 Prakrtiy Jha (F) Content Writer 9210913823
6 Neha (F) SEO Executive 7048986615

What is Sexual Harassment?

Sexual Harassment is any kind of sexually determined behaviour that is deemed unwelcome. Sexual Harassment can be either words or gestures or both. It could be direct behaviour, or through implication. According to the India laws and the Supreme Court, sexual harassment could be in the form of:

  • Physical advances and physical contact
  • Demand or request for sexual favours
  • Sexually coloured remarks
  • Showing pornography
  • Demand or request for sexual favours
  • Any other unwelcome physical, verbal, non-verbal conduct of a sexual nature

Note: Committee Members, Employees and Interns must have to join ICC meeting / training on 1st and 4th Saturday of every month.